卓越

员工永远是兰德隆最宝贵的财富。我们雇佣专业、优秀且富有工作激情的员工来并不断加强和完善我们的企业文化。为实现这一目标,公司必须为员工创造富有激励机制的工作环境。我们不仅为员工提供更多的提升机会,也时刻鼓励他们充分挖掘自身潜能。作为一个服务型公司,我们理解员工的卓越将成就公司的卓越。因此,我们始终坚持雇佣最优秀的人才。

诚信

兰德隆始终坚守品质、诚信和努力,采用行业内最高的诚信标准。我们坚持"做正确的事",一切以互信为基础。我们会一如既往地将最优异服务、高品质产品和最大程度的诚信与关切带给我们的客户。正因为拥有如此的信誉,兰德隆很荣幸地成功领导了世界上一些最引人注目的航空项目

承诺

兰德隆积极为客户寻求最佳规划方案,帮助客户成功地实现目标。与客户建立长久的合作关系是公司得以不断发展的重要因素。我们希望让客户感受到,兰德隆员工对项目的承诺和热切努力程度甚至超过了客户本身,这也是我们与众不同之处。"像关注自己一样关注客户;像关心自己一样关心客户",是兰德隆的特点之一。

核心价值观

兰德隆以最丰富的行业经验,为美国以及全球航空市场提供最专业的技术咨询服务。通过不懈努力和持续的创造力,兰德隆为每个项目提供最佳的解决方案,赢得了客户对我们价值的充分认可。兰德隆就是在秉承公司核心价值观 — 诚信、承诺、卓越的基础上,实现客户的最大利益。

Global Values

Excellence

We recognize that our primary asset is people. We hire talented individuals who fit and enhance our corporate culture with their experience, aspirations and genuine enthusiasm. To be successful, L&B must be a rewarding place to work. We provide opportunity and encouragement to help our people reach their potential. As a service-oriented profession, we realize we can only be as good as the people we hire. Therefore, we only hire the best.

Integrity

We remain true to our values of quality, honesty, and hard work. We have the highest ethical standards in the industry. We "do the right thing." L&B is a company based on trust. We are consistently associated with the highest standards of service, quality, personal attention to clients, and integrity. Because of this reputation, the company has the privilege of leading some of the world's highest profile aviation projects.

Commitment

We are active in finding solutions for our clients that best achieve their goals. Lasting relationships are the lifeblood of our business. We want clients to feel that our staff is even more committed to the effort than their own staff - that's what distinguishes us. Personal attention to our clients as individuals - caring about them as individuals - is one of our hallmarks.

Core Values

L&B serves the Domestic and International aviation market as the most experienced provider of technical expertise in the aviation consulting industry. We provide aviation planning services to clients who recognize the value of a partner who works diligently and creatively to find the best possible solution for every project. L&B exists to serve our clients' best interests before our own by incorporating our core values of Integrity, Commitment, and Excellence.

Global Values